Final Report - CCC Report to the Governor & General Assembly

July Newsletter - CCC 2020 Census

2020 Census Resources

Rhode Island

United States Census



Complete Count Committe Calendar



Dr. Nicole Alexander-Scott, Co-Chair, Department of Health
Donnie Anderson, RI Council of Churches
Angie Ankoma, United Way
Omar Bah, Refugee Dream Center
Marcela Betancur, LPI
Meredith Brady, Division of Statewide Planning
Elizabeth Burke Bryant, Kids Count
LeeAnn Byrne, Treasury
Tim Byrne, UA 51 Plumbers
Senator Sandra Cano, State Senator
Kathleen Cloutier, Dorcas International
Kathleen Connell, AARP
Patrick Crowley, NEA Political Director
Jeffery Dana, City of Providence
Brian Daniels, League of Cities and Towns
Brenda Dann-Messier, Office of the Postsecondary Commissioner
Jessica David, RI Foundation
James Diossa, (Co-Chair), Central Falls
Dan Egan, Association of Independent Colleges & Universities
Emmanuel Falck, SEIU 32BJ
Rilwan Feyisitan, Providence CAP
Rachel Flum, Economic Progress Institute
Joseph Molina Flynn, Molina
Marie Fraley, PALCUS
Caitlin Frumerie, RI Coalition for the Homeless
Tom Giordano, Partnership RI
Alyssa Gleason, Governor's Commission on Disabilities
Pastor Herson Gonzalez, Calvary Worship Center
Donald Grebien, Pawtucket
Melissa Husband, Secretary of State
Junior Jabbie, Banneker Industries
Matt Jerzyk, Central Falls
Tanja Kubas-Meyer, RICCF
John Marion, Common Cause
Oscar Mejias, RI Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
Karen Mellor,Office of Library and Information Services
Rhonda Mitchell, Newport Housing
Cortney Nicolato, United Way CEO
Lauren Nocera, Thundermist Health/LGBTQ
Jeannine Nota, Cranston Public Schools
David Preston, New Harbor Group
Dacia Read, EOHHS
Delia Rodriguez-Masjoan, One Neighborhood Builders
T.C. Rogers, Options RI
Kayla Rosen, Childrens Cabinet
Marti Rosenberg, OHIC/LGBTQ
Jordan Seaberry, Institute for the Study and Practice of Nonviolence
Claribel Shavers, RI Housing Section 8
Susan Short, Brown University
Matt Shumate, Providence-Mayor Elorza
Loren Spears, Tomaquag Museum
Nina Stack, Champlin Foundation
Victoria Strang, Interfaith Coalition
Erin Taylor, Rhode Island Housing
Jim Vincent, NAACP
Darrell Waldron, Rhode Island Indian Council
Laurie White, GPCC
Anastasia Williams, State Representative
Jeffery Williams, Bishop, King's Cathedral
Nancy Wolanski, Grantmakers Council of Rhode Island
Chanda Womack, Alliance of RI SE Asians for Education (ARISE)
Kasim Yarn, Veterans Affiars